## Appendix B

## Original mastheads from McGill Law Journal, Volumes 1 to 58

Volume One: Issues One and Two

# THE MGILL LAW JOURNAL

#### EDITORIAL BOARD

JACQUES-YVAN MORIN Editor-in-Chief

JAMES A. ROBB Comment Editor FRED KAUFMAN
Article Editor

John L. Bishop Case Editor

NATALIE FOCHS ISAACS Book Review Edition John J. Pepper Managing Editor

RAYMOND LACHAPELLE GERALD J. McCARTHY MURRAY B. SPIEGEL JEROME C. SMYTH EDWIN J. COSFORD MELVIN L. ROTHMAN JOHN H. QUAIN JACK SHAYNE AL DOYLE PERRY MEYER
DAVID J. DOHAN
NICHOLAS VLAHOS
JEAN D. ETHIER

# THE MGILL LAW JOURNAL

### EDITORIAL BOARD

FRED KAUFMAN Editor-in-Chief

JEROME C. SMYTH Managing Editor

MURRAY B. SPIEGEL Book Review Editor DAVID KIRSHNBLATT

Executive Editor

John Bishor
Case and Comment

NICHOLAS VLAHOS

Article Editor

Kathryn H. Mason Editorial Associate

JEAN D. ETHIER Circulation John J. Pepper Advertising

JACQUES-YVAN MORIN Advisory Editor