Volume Ten (original not available: copy from 2007 website archival project—French not in original)

Editor-in-Chief Joseph J. Oliver Rédacteur en chef

Managing Editor Executive Editor
Barry H. Shapiro Jack R. Miller
Administrateur Secrétaire général

Circulation Editors
Allen Feldman
C. Ralph Lipper
Abonnements
Advertising Editors
Irwin Cotler
Avrum Rubinger
Publicité

Articles Editor

C.J. Michael Flavell

Book Review Editor

John R. Garson

Chroniques de législation
et de jurisprudence

Co-ordinating Editors

Jean Bélanger Gordon L. Echenberg

Junior Editors

Joel I. Bell David P. O'Brien
Warren A. Black Larry S. Sazant
L. Michael Blumenstein Eric M. Smith
Jack B. Boidman Samuel Wex
Bruce Cleven Judith S. Zeisler

Brian H.D. Danny

Editorial Assistants

Bernard K. Schneider

Secretaries Ludmila Nemec Manon Turbide Sécretaires

Faculty Adviser

Paul-André Crépeau

Professeur conseil