EDITORIAL BOARD

HAROLD W. ASHENMIL Editor-in-chief

IRVING I. FINKELBERG	BENJAMIN J. GREENBERG	ROLLIN L. GALLAY
Managing Editor	Executive Editor	Co-Ordinate Editor
DEREK A. HANSON	D. A. B. Steel	J. Arclen Blakely
Advertising Editor	Articles Editor	Advertising Editor
NICOLE B. VAILLANCOURT	MORTIMER M. TEITELBAUM	WILLIAM N. GAGNON
Circulation Editor	Comment Editor	Circulation Editor

Editorial Assistants

RAYMOND T. BARAKETT, JEAN-LOUIS BAUDOUIN, B. ROBERT BENSON, YOINE J. GOLDSTEIN, J. PHILIPPE GUAY, DONALD J. JOHNSON, PIERRE LAMONTAGNE, SYDNEY B. SEDEROFF, CLAUDE ARMAND SHEPPARD, MARY R. STAVERT.

Faculty Adviser: Assoc. Prof. J. G. CASTEL