EDITORIAL BOARD

RAYMOND BARAKETT Editor-in-Chief

Sydney B. Sederoff Managing Editor	Yoine I. Goldstein Articles Editor	Pierre-A. Lamontagne Executive Editor
Yves Fortier Advertising Editor	JEAN-LOUIS BAUDOUIN Comment Editor	B. Robert Benson Advertising Editor
Mary R. Stavert Circulation Editor	CLAUDE-ARMAND SHEPPARD Comment Editor	Philippe Guay Circulation Editor

Editorial Assistants

L. W. Abbott, Clive V. Allen, John E. C. Brierley, Joyce Carruthers,
John H. Dawson, David R. Franklin, Henri P. Lafleur,
Jean-H. Lafleur, Gerald Rubin, William E. Stavert.

Julie Loranger Secretary

Assoc. Prof. J.-G. Castel Faculty Advisor